Skip to content

Hi, it’s me!

December 12, 2012

Image

I have been blogging for a year at my photo blog. And I just got a new camera! A DSLR!! I have been taking so many photos!

Image

Come see what I’ve been up to!

onceuponalens.blogspot.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. Paula permalink
    May 3, 2013 3:30 pm

    Hello Kayla,

    I see you really want to eat and be healthy, I found your blog and upon reading it I want you to consider some things, I am just writing you because I too am someone who is obsessed with eating healthy, so I just want to share some thoughts and you can do your own research and of coarse do as you desire with that info.

    1. Tuna or any fish, now a days most fish are highly contaminated with Mercury, ( the number one cause of Autism, and toxic due to things like Fukashima and Oil spills, fish life is dying off rapidly due to contamination, and when you eat this, you are eating the toxins.

    Also, farm fish ( #1 way fish is in market are GMO crossbreeds)

    2. Have you ever done research on Monsanto and GMO foods and its effects on your body? All packaged food, corn and wheat is GMO, except if labeled” NON GMO”

    3. Google” Forks over Knives” and watch the video and see how dairy ( all dairy includes cheese and chocolate) is effecting you.

    You have the right mindset, but the grocery store is deceiving and if you trust it, you will end up just as sick and fat as the rest of the country.

    God bless you and hope you live a long healthy life.

    PS.. I am learning to grow and only eat heirloom garden, but it’s hard to make great food with such little ingredients, I’m trying to learn how too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers